Added MMap.clone 17/1317/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:56:49 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:58:51 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commitf61df38865dea9c0c75060730e20c97ebfa730fe
treec2d39797fd2e7651462ceec29194df1ea8aaa3e4
parenta20d3fc6cd5fa8bbdab7f3aa9c7f41d2faa8aa09
Added MMap.clone

refs #7680

Change-Id: I4ed5c23709f5f0fc02937deba9af0f58eca3ea5d
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/MMap.scl