Simple implementation for Issues property tab 31/4331/2
authorMarko Luukkainen <marko.luukkainen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 08:38:34 +0000 (11:38 +0300)
committerMarko Luukkainen <marko.luukkainen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 08:39:03 +0000 (11:39 +0300)
commitf64c5fbbb51c58e122a67299c67494af573c1104
tree882237d78a3ff5a288592ea74b4e90ac6d40b187
parent2161d658d9d7f6a5bd68bd2d629dbfaa14fc3be0
Simple implementation for Issues property tab

gitlab #567

Change-Id: If675e438e23229347c9fe5e47748ffcb7bb8fc05
bundles/org.simantics.issues.ui/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.issues.ui/src/org/simantics/issues/ui/property/IssuesTab.java [new file with mode: 0644]