Allow special category treatment for any predicate 68/1068/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 18:24:40 +0000 (21:24 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 19:27:23 +0000 (22:27 +0300)
commitf9414daee0c65900deb73ab81a2d7f157c6bd5e4
treef26c574daefe135988e33b173e94b51b4d516bf4
parent89ab765d5dd075d172740ffb3d321803558436e9
Allow special category treatment for any predicate

refs #7525

Change-Id: I69b3e64d2d01bd7688f689b4f6facab96a87f127
bundles/org.simantics.selectionview.ui.ontology/graph/SelectionViewUi.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.selectionview/src/org/simantics/selectionview/SelectionViewUtils.java