Added Variable/Resource type information for DnD'd entities to JSON 70/1370/3
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 09:16:46 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 10:25:27 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commitf94662db8f48e79c706844ace3692734dd6c2f48
tree5f330553667165565313ec467ccaa8d36b63e35f
parent5d11e5fb4cbf16686caa91a4ae7df7c1116ee87e
Added Variable/Resource type information for DnD'd entities to JSON

refs #7715

Change-Id: I238e9b036a9c781ef8910bd5d6125b220e32f41e
bundles/org.simantics.ui/src/org/simantics/ui/selection/WorkbenchSelectionUtils.java