(refs #7250) Merging master, minor CHR bugfixes 90/590/1
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 13:39:28 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 14:34:55 +0000 (17:34 +0300)
commitfad36d463b75c3a9944d875fc627c3533f6da74d
treeae647915bcaba163dddd7b094e32ab92365dc7cb
parent78f577368ba4c71ad6fb3d9f16c03c634585cf7b
parentd5c76b143c0000994bb76c40f0ea74354eb5ce8a
(refs #7250) Merging master, minor CHR bugfixes

Change-Id: I11c76beee0e73ff78370f72bbfb88fdbdf6c7616
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/compilation/CodeGeneration.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/compilation/Elaboration.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/chr/CHRRuleset.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/internal/codegen/ssa/SSAFunction.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/internal/codegen/ssa/statements/LetApply.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/info/SCLInfo.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/ModuleRegressionTests.java