Fixing duplicate entries from SCL search result page 50/1350/4
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 11:24:45 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 20:48:25 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
commitfb103fb97098e89f8fd059b758454510b323033e
tree9332b21fddf6802c47fa08277a0c3b743b226b43
parent3d8c21802176627ba3ff724980bf7606bcbb5100
Fixing duplicate entries from SCL search result page

refs #7683

Change-Id: Ie57502323d18be7106f1264688b2a500bc37465d
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/search/SCLSearchResultPage.java