InputStream returns -1 on EOF instead of throwing IOException 24/124/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 13:18:06 +0000 (16:18 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 13:32:38 +0000 (16:32 +0300)
commitfc38c8c23e78b366b534e7230b67d0dd683cba66
tree1fb544db1746f2d7d6694ac3de2fd0183b3ddfbb
parent27d90ffb0fb9b2ed86be12c5444ad2a71a8c81d9
InputStream returns -1 on EOF instead of throwing IOException

ClusterSupport2.getValueStreamBig now returns -1 when EOF is reached.
Previously it was invalidly throwing IOException (and before that very
invalidly throwing IllegalStateException).

refs #6741

Change-Id: I220e6bd26b94d92ae1db5a330ca3304035e7614e
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/internal/ClusterSupport2.java