Revert of SCL context using try-finally 51/1251/2
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 12:00:34 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 12:33:39 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
commitfc6a66f7f4f48ce1a6a7f1281d90efd96d6af834
treeacfcd0ae8497b095dce0cfc4852ca9da45b63d11
parent8a609b2a6559fef3d2f21224253d87c414473187
Revert of SCL context using try-finally

refs #7634

Change-Id: Icf20bfb365c8965fd1d8af960a0c82e14c45043f
bundles/org.simantics.document.swt.core/src/org/simantics/document/swt/core/scl/SCL.java