Work around one active experiment per model limitation for FMI studio. 04/104/4
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:59:37 +0000 (13:59 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:27:21 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
commitfc8cac7f1919844a37195fd6bd7742c4ce093f96
tree1517e52b793c0e15af8b737da1686d6a0fb553c7
parent3dc807c3fe3a18d15cf7f29666e9d2f455d714d0
Work around one active experiment per model limitation for FMI studio.

refs #6711

Change-Id: I78a98ca08b81828a728f8bd0ab4c338a064a04fd
bundles/org.simantics.charts/src/org/simantics/charts/Charts.java
bundles/org.simantics.charts/src/org/simantics/charts/ITrendSupport.java