Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33203.
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 10:45:33 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 10:47:04 +0000 (13:47 +0300)
commitfd452722e97db9cf876f4f03a9e44fe750625a92
tree5ee58ace5c4f611c8b917dd8537b518aac7a36b8
parenta4c65e93ad56fe4f0e43c9b173a218b31e9a33b2
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33203.

refs #6695
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ontology/graph/Typicals.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ontology/src/org/simantics/modeling/ModelingResources.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/adapters.xml
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/typicals/AvailableSynchronizationRules.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/typicals/SyncTypicalTemplatesToInstances.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/typicals/rules/PageSettingsTypicalRule.java [new file with mode: 0644]