Customisable selection padding on diagrams 25/1425/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 06:16:18 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 07:01:44 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
commitf29c665f426c5d85d11ce1467b158f10c633728b
tree101c26c09a90920eb04cca4f96ec9918fa358d9e
parent11eb20e8c57df9fc846ff200112fafb4b8683a05
Customisable selection padding on diagrams

refs #7747

Change-Id: I884be9b927a35e77ef23167c06eb7b836297002d
bundles/org.simantics.g2d/src/org/simantics/g2d/diagram/DiagramHints.java
bundles/org.simantics.g2d/src/org/simantics/g2d/diagram/participant/ElementPainter.java
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/g2d/nodes/SelectionNode.java