SimanticsExcel interface refresh 49/4149/1
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 13:53:28 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
committerAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 12:28:09 +0000 (15:28 +0300)
commit0c128e8f1ce1dd42d4375b0f91e4e93f02214ccf
treef26395e25d3d6c8cc462893e66fcc512fbd4f1b0
parentea16512131c5b9d8f77991c0f16c285638ed709d
SimanticsExcel interface refresh

gitlab #514

Change-Id: I9c205730f0cbfb8d75f88c69483155dd8cafd4b2
bundles/org.simantics.excel/SimanticsExcel_64.dll [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.excel/build.properties
bundles/org.simantics.excel/native/Interface.cpp
bundles/org.simantics.excel/native/SimanticsExcel.sln
bundles/org.simantics.excel/native/SimanticsExcel.vcxproj
bundles/org.simantics.excel/native/jni2.h
bundles/org.simantics.excel/scl/Excel.scl [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.excel/src/org/simantics/excel/Excel.java