Switched from Eclipse 4.13 (2019-09) to 4.14 (2019-12). 88/3788/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 10:51:06 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 11:15:55 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commit18a064e7e2dc2036a1933d48368277777e14d71f
tree596dfd8a3262acbb1b29098d1fb1d93644e0500c
parentfa79e44b99598ca90af6266ecb354c42ef524b0a
Switched from Eclipse 4.13 (2019-09) to 4.14 (2019-12).

gitlab #405

Change-Id: If09c23c206d8591fd07bfae5bdab5ab536b26f30
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition-4.14.target [moved from releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics-4.13.target with 83% similarity]
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition-4.14.tpd [moved from releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition-4.13.tpd with 96% similarity]
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics-4.14.target [moved from releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition-4.13.target with 90% similarity]
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics-4.14.tpd [moved from releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics-4.13.tpd with 55% similarity]