Moving to Eclipse 4.14 based target platform 91/3791/5
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 12:23:15 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 12:56:49 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commit2a419817a98ea82dbdb47962d89f3c5991a245f6
treeeddc03623470701e59a88c6067e2d995a1c26f3d
parentec204ad47af27df24c9ca252f084ccc675b19e72
Moving to Eclipse 4.14 based target platform

gitlab #405

Change-Id: I4049beafdaa118b94928fdcbaeccb60a9f5c672c
bundles/org.simantics.graphfile/src/org/simantics/graphfile/hack/SystemProject.java
features/org.simantics.rcp.feature/feature.xml
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.p2.site/pom.xml
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition-4.14.target [deleted file]
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition-4.14.tpd [deleted file]
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.target
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.tpd
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics-4.14.target [deleted file]
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics-4.14.tpd [deleted file]
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics.target