Add missing influxdb-client-core to target platform 62/4162/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 07:11:10 +0000 (10:11 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 10:48:17 +0000 (13:48 +0300)
commita9e5abf29200550168557ae2c7e0a6e2442f6c2b
tree2c586175d39bf0e8d0fa06b11e23248f85e25dad
parentbd256a0d8ad859837100b39c54bed391eac3dea8
Add missing influxdb-client-core to target platform

gitlab #523

Change-Id: Ic8135cd8deb353baad8eae64971033bb11e9577b
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.target
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.tpd
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics.target