Mapped dev-wiki conversion situation for situational awareness 69/3869/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 14:46:00 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 22:24:31 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
commitcc48f111d9d7b053693c0c988b9caeef8e445ade
tree607beeb64b0d8f34d386044383effd5119353b9b
parent107a72960d307d614a1e165dbe3dc1316b286c86
Mapped dev-wiki conversion situation for situational awareness

gitlab #99

Change-Id: I3fcecb0db279494bebf3916d7c75eab30cede9dc
20 files changed:
docs/Developer/Components/Objmap/BidirectionalModel.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/Developer/Components/Objmap/ObjectMappingTerminology.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/Developer/Components/Objmap/Objmap.md [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/Developer/Components/Objmap/TriangleModel.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/Developer/Database/Images/GraphDebuggerVG.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/Developer/Database/VirtualGraphs.md
docs/Developer/Images/Simantics_spec_logo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/Developer/Introduction.md
docs/Developer/ModelBrowser/ModelBrowserContributions.md [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/Developer/Ontology/Layer0.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/Developer/Ontology/TransferableGraph.md
docs/Developer/Ontology/XMLSchemaConversion.md [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/Developer/Ontology/tg0_tg1.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/Developer/Overview/UsefulLinks.md [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/Developer/SCL/SCLCompiler.md [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/Developer/SCL/SCLExamples.md [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/Developer/SCL/SCLRegistry.md [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/Developer/SCL/SCLTutorial.md [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/Developer/SCL/SCLTypes.md [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/Developer/TODO.md [new file with mode: 0644]