Thread safety changes in objmap2 33/3933/1
authorReino Ruusu <reino.ruusu@semantum.fi>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 11:56:41 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerReino Ruusu <reino.ruusu@semantum.fi>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 12:10:40 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commitd5db319fc2c400a8c76249e1ed7ffd9deb9f7609
treea5d7c351a772f0f9a6bb2e6cfc397d52a4c23d2c
parent9ad22e13e54566a293067b8708bff387682deb1b
Thread safety changes in objmap2

gitlab #483

Change-Id: I3a831732961ff7fc3ac6db3a2fdb94c2e9361d7a
12 files changed:
bundles/org.simantics.objmap2/src/org/simantics/objmap/forward/IForwardMappingRule.java
bundles/org.simantics.objmap2/src/org/simantics/objmap/graph/annotations/factories/UpdateMethodFactory.java
bundles/org.simantics.objmap2/src/org/simantics/objmap/graph/impl/Mapping.java
bundles/org.simantics.objmap2/src/org/simantics/objmap/graph/impl/RangeUpdateRequest.java
bundles/org.simantics.objmap2/src/org/simantics/objmap/graph/rules/MappedElementRule.java
bundles/org.simantics.objmap2/src/org/simantics/objmap/graph/rules/MappedElementsRule.java
bundles/org.simantics.objmap2/src/org/simantics/objmap/graph/rules/ValueRule.java
bundles/org.simantics.objmap2/src/org/simantics/objmap/graph/schema/AdaptedLinkType.java
bundles/org.simantics.objmap2/src/org/simantics/objmap/graph/schema/SimpleLinkType.java
bundles/org.simantics.objmap2/src/org/simantics/objmap/structural/annotations/factories/UpdateMethodFactory.java
bundles/org.simantics.objmap2/src/org/simantics/objmap/structural/schema/AdaptedLinkType.java
bundles/org.simantics.objmap2/src/org/simantics/objmap/structural/schema/SimpleLinkType.java