Added new UC SCL script phase: cleanup 98/3698/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 12:29:36 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 12:31:00 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commitefefe85bb75819bff218921d9f75a1592cff575f
tree98ab310aa05fb6d4fa572e1f9a3625e9ea3e6d33
parent7da27cffbf636345be6a8227c1122389b2512314
Added new UC SCL script phase: cleanup

This is intended to support defining scripts that are ran just before
the UC is removed from the solver.

gitlab #431

Change-Id: I20c6024aa0ec61fbf79453df2fb81a3d79e4b83e
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/componentTypeEditor/ComponentTypeScriptEditor.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/componentTypeEditor/Messages.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/componentTypeEditor/messages.properties