Support DB images in url requests 38/538/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Fri, 19 May 2017 11:28:19 +0000 (14:28 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 22 May 2017 08:06:35 +0000 (11:06 +0300)
refs #7237

Change-Id: If642626d1ee420af0c694f48a3304cd51455465c

bundles/org.simantics.ui/src/org/simantics/ui/icons/GraphImageDescriptor.java

index d5f1e7bbac8d69186561cad5f0bdd057fc3d69f6..1195b98fd7e4d73f9a8ecaec5d0a15d5b504e624 100644 (file)
@@ -65,6 +65,10 @@ public class GraphImageDescriptor extends ImageDescriptor {
             return null;
         }
     }
+    
+    public Resource getResource() {
+       return resource;
+    }
 
     @Override
     public String toString() {