Added Eclipse-BundleShape MANIFEST.MF directive where needed 11/1111/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:31:17 +0000 (17:31 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 15:24:37 +0000 (18:24 +0300)
refs #7550

Change-Id: Id2a86fae1c5b98e5cb740b2b09258dfeb2735034

bundles/com.famfamfam.silk/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.db.server/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.logback.configuration/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
features/org.simantics.g2d.feature/feature.xml

index 7f1d30dab8aa875ed58fd48c4ba6fd902aee756c..c1943d027cbf2b39f0b590af26b2ea080f660efe 100644 (file)
@@ -4,3 +4,4 @@ Bundle-Name: Silk icon set
 Bundle-SymbolicName: com.famfamfam.silk
 Bundle-Version: 1.3.0
 Bundle-Vendor: Semantum Oy
+Eclipse-BundleShape: dir
index c1da6bce1ea7ce1ba61dd8de1787697d2a6fc314..b95a655f36153dedf0ea4e8fc61b142be193c4c6 100644 (file)
@@ -23,3 +23,4 @@ Bundle-ActivationPolicy: lazy
 Require-Bundle: org.simantics.databoard,
  org.simantics.db,
  org.simantics.fastlz
+Eclipse-BundleShape: dir
index ae85b8ace41a5125f8ac0ac3157749c523702c67..7418041f3afc6293a61a60febf59d63effc3d0fd 100644 (file)
@@ -7,3 +7,4 @@ Fragment-Host: ch.qos.logback.classic;bundle-version="1.1.7"
 Bundle-RequiredExecutionEnvironment: JavaSE-1.8
 Require-Bundle: ch.qos.logback.core;bundle-version="1.1.7"
 Bundle-Vendor: Semantum Oy
+Eclipse-BundleShape: dir
index e54ed961d3950c3493f6207db7c3563bfc4b0979..05c31d9e60adaa1d41235f865102283ef8c7b93a 100644 (file)
          id="com.famfamfam.silk"
          download-size="0"
          install-size="0"
-         version="0.0.0"/>
+         version="0.0.0"
+         unpack="true"/>
 
    <plugin
          id="org.simantics.scenegraph.swing"