Increase the version number of org.simantics.document.server.io 02/702/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 07:36:49 +0000 (10:36 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:16:18 +0000 (22:16 +0300)
Increase the version number to fix simupedia git build problems

refs #6712 refs #7019

Change-Id: I45cd2268b8e24aea479c1901c30984e5b4464251

bundles/org.simantics.document.server.io/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF

index b860e19bf4c39d1784d18faa933d1b1fa1c0c1c5..4b14c09b66207393b5b1561f18bd1493697c8c08 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Manifest-Version: 1.0
 Bundle-ManifestVersion: 2
 Bundle-Name: Document Server I/O interface
 Bundle-SymbolicName: org.simantics.document.server.io
-Bundle-Version: 0.0.1.qualifier
+Bundle-Version: 1.0.0.qualifier
 Bundle-Activator: org.simantics.document.server.io.Activator
 Bundle-Vendor: Semantum Oy
 Require-Bundle: org.eclipse.core.runtime