Fixing Shared libraries property tab to list shared libraries 58/658/1
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 04:33:09 +0000 (07:33 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 04:35:40 +0000 (07:35 +0300)
Due to changes made in #7303 shared libraries were not listed in Shared
libraries property tab

refs #7334

Change-Id: I0c7d33237157005d06ce70ee3968b781ab1207cd

bundles/org.simantics.document.swt.ontology/graph/Components.pgraph

index edc7381d5d2133ad138277896ea134718b39e77f..7029798418cdd41ef144de72183d2bc24ffedfd4 100644 (file)
@@ -207,7 +207,8 @@ SWT.explorer : L0.Template
             COMPONENTS.Explorer.displayHeader %displayHeader 
             COMPONENTS.Explorer.browseContext %browseContext 
             COMPONENTS.Explorer.contextMenuId %contextMenuId 
-            COMPONENTS.Explorer.columns %columns 
+            COMPONENTS.Explorer.columns %columns
+            COMPONENTS.Explorer.explorerInput FUNCTIONS.explorerInput  
                 
 COMPONENTS.Combo <T COMPONENTS.Component
   >-- COMPONENTS.Combo.available