Tons of dependency fixes and updates 37/3937/20
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 11:59:15 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 07:45:30 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
* Removed unused JARs from org.simantics.scenegraph and re-exported
  org.apache.batik from there instead of including three old batik JARs
  internally to export the batik parser.
* Replaced all dependencies on org.apache.commons.collections with
  org.apache.commons.collections4
* Removed version specifiers from all org.slf4j.api and
  org.eclipse.collections.eclipse-collections* dependencies
  to avoid the need to modify them down the road with new major releases
* Explicitly specified all Jetty dependencies to be on version 9.4.24
  in an attempt to avoid OSGi (Felix) bundle wiring performance problems
  experienced by Marko in recent developments.

gitlab #485
gitlab #486

Change-Id: Id5a3d62a007fad4a45f601b4d471f061395e556b


No differences found