PropertyMap.get does not return null if there is no mapping for the key 96/796/2
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 10:23:34 +0000 (13:23 +0300)
committerJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 11:24:21 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
This is against the Map interface specification.

refs #7403
Change-Id: I3235b823f670f09b372febb6746a3c3209cdc30c

bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/variable/AbstractVariable.java

index 3d527e03957509764e7daebf23ff27e01fd59999..d9366b132aa2a41e471bf0cd2ea7d1c9b19cef96 100644 (file)
@@ -302,7 +302,7 @@ public abstract class AbstractVariable implements Variable {
                if(Variables.TYPE.equals(key)) return getTypeVariable();
                else if(Variables.URI.equals(key)) return getURIVariable();
                
                if(Variables.TYPE.equals(key)) return getTypeVariable();
                else if(Variables.URI.equals(key)) return getURIVariable();
                
-                       return variable;
+                       return null;
                }
        
     }
                }
        
     }