Add EditorAdapterDescriptorImpl.toString implementation for debug 34/234/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 14:06:29 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 16:59:28 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
refs #6898

Change-Id: I6754db48ea760777ffdf86b78e384e26bcb9ba66

bundles/org.simantics.ui/src/org/simantics/ui/workbench/editor/EditorAdapterDescriptorImpl.java

index 411f96e20cb42a7737c24d18bc97f24c0d195e45..b324788203bbbe9dde13914817bc417aad201c7c 100644 (file)
@@ -73,5 +73,12 @@ public class EditorAdapterDescriptorImpl implements EditorAdapterDescriptor {
                 return true;\r
         return false;\r
     }\r
+    \r
+    @Override\r
+    public String toString() {\r
+        StringBuilder sb = new StringBuilder();\r
+        sb.append(EditorAdapterDescriptorImpl.class.getSimpleName()).append(" id=").append(id).append(" gId=").append(groupId);\r
+        return sb.toString();\r
+    }\r
 \r
 }\r