Improved Statement API in Simantics/DB 88/588/1
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 10:17:52 +0000 (13:17 +0300)
committerAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 10:22:56 +0000 (13:22 +0300)
refs #7270

Change-Id: I3780a424247bea8eaeeaa204595625844f3b0883

bundles/org.simantics.scl.db/scl/Simantics/DB.scl

index 54696a83d12a0936d5fa7300c98c5d963f6231f4..b725d6c74afca7914d62fb38909fb1a85c7e4209 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,8 @@ importJava "org.simantics.db.Statement" where
     @JavaName getObject
     objectOf :: Statement -> Resource
     
+    isAsserted :: Statement -> Resource -> <ReadGraph> Boolean
+    
 importJava "org.simantics.db.ReadGraph" where
     "Converts an absolute URI to a resource or returns `Nothing` if there is no such resource."
     @JavaName getPossibleResource
@@ -85,6 +87,9 @@ importJava "org.simantics.db.ReadGraph" where
     @JavaName getSingleStatement
     singleStatement :: Resource -> Resource -> <ReadGraph> Statement
 
+    @JavaName getPossibleStatement
+    possibleStatement :: Resource -> Resource -> <ReadGraph> Maybe Statement
+
     @JavaName getRelatedVariantValue
     relatedVariantValue :: Resource -> Resource -> <ReadGraph> Variant