RouteGraphUtils.readConnectionStyle returns default value if necessary 71/671/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 15:39:32 +0000 (18:39 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 18:47:36 +0000 (21:47 +0300)
Fixed problems in casting to BasicConnectionStyle introduced in commit
e571f799.

refs #7323

Change-Id: I22a74322c44764da6fba61d6af5c16a4f71c712e

bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/adapter/RouteGraphUtils.java

index 1b7376f96e4301814ba70ac861635ff058806cce..054db497d2cf7a46f9d8b425cf84fa01eebdd7a0 100644 (file)
@@ -524,7 +524,7 @@ public class RouteGraphUtils {
         }
     }
 
-    private static final ConnectionStyle DEFAULT_CONNECTION_STYLE = new ExampleConnectionStyle();
+    private static final ConnectionStyle DEFAULT_CONNECTION_STYLE = new BasicConnectionStyle(Color.BLACK, Color.BLACK, 3, ExampleConnectionStyle.SOLID, ExampleConnectionStyle.SOLID, 8);
 
     /**
      * @param graph