Change logback.xml ROOT log level to INFO and org.simantics* to DEBUG 78/978/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 05:37:15 +0000 (08:37 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 06:06:09 +0000 (09:06 +0300)
Add additivity="false" to not avoid duplicate logging

refs #7488

Change-Id: Ic7333bf6b6b36e554f4d43a21ba92826acd3eb86

bundles/org.simantics.logback.configuration/logback.xml

index 38dc39338a145cb16843fea43281f11c207f57e9..0ff716fc993dd3a82b5c2a6b3815fa3a28169224 100644 (file)
     <appender-ref ref="console" />
   </appender>
 
-  <root level="debug">
+  <logger name="org.simantics" level="debug" additivity="false">
+    <appender-ref ref="async-console" />
+  </logger>
+
+  <root level="info">
     <appender-ref ref="async-console" />
   </root>
 </configuration>
\ No newline at end of file