write method to Files.scl 51/1351/3
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 16:17:28 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 16:42:47 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
refs #7707

Change-Id: I9c7e249461da388b94d3b12af48f17523cddddf5

bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Files.scl

index 6af9a176022139ccc8d8ae7a8dcbbb41341ba960..92fb8c528e8d5c7fc81ab2479f1453ae1277ae38 100644 (file)
@@ -113,6 +113,7 @@ importJava "java.nio.file.Files" where
     copyToOutputStream :: Path -> OutputStream -> <Proc, Exception> Long 
 
     readAllBytes :: Path -> <Proc, Exception> Vector Byte
+    write :: Path -> Vector Byte -> Vector OpenOption -> <Proc,Exception> ()
 
     @JavaName readAllLines
     readAllLinesWithCharset :: Path -> Charset -> <Proc, Exception> [String]