Wrong context variable to domainChildren query in StandardGraphProper.. 47/847/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 03:45:51 +0000 (06:45 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 04:38:40 +0000 (07:38 +0300)
refs #7431

Change-Id: Iabbfd8a45ad05918b5c678c20a07d1deea7b3fb0

bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/variable/StandardGraphPropertyVariable.java

index 13977a0e5a4397be7e2a063c75fe9b77aba9aa7c..9d7fded696ce2e7c06f572e46c164406907a1e6f 100644 (file)
@@ -401,7 +401,9 @@ public class StandardGraphPropertyVariable extends AbstractPropertyVariable {
 
        protected VariableMap getPossibleChildVariableMap(ReadGraph graph) throws DatabaseException {
                if(represents == null) return All.standardPropertyDomainChildren;
-               return graph.getPossibleRelatedValue2(represents, Layer0.getInstance(graph).domainChildren, this);
+           Resource domainChildren = Layer0.getInstance(graph).domainChildren;
+               return graph.getPossibleRelatedValue2(represents, domainChildren, 
+                               new StandardGraphPropertyVariable(graph, this, domainChildren));
        }
 
        protected VariableMap getPossiblePropertyVariableMap(ReadGraph graph) throws DatabaseException {