Add qualifier for SLF4J version to force update of JAR in TP 65/965/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 06:10:29 +0000 (09:10 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 06:11:24 +0000 (09:11 +0300)
refs #7474

Change-Id: I5d7d7e53e6e6120111f13f9a7907abe627325504

releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.p2.site/pom.xml

index 5f40cf19edc972f41444804af0bb3d44134fd38a..49d48ea77823a98d50c1fe68e8ea7308fe092293 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@
         <javax.version>3.1.0</javax.version>
         <jersey.version>2.25.1</jersey.version>
         <slf4j.version>1.7.25</slf4j.version>
+        <slf4j.version.actual>1.7.25.b001</slf4j.version.actual>
     </properties>
 
 
                                     <override>true</override>
                                     <instructions>
                                         <Bundle-Name>SLF4J API Module</Bundle-Name>
+                                        <Bundle-Version>${slf4j.version.actual}</Bundle-Version>
                                         <Bundle-SymbolicName>org.slf4j.api</Bundle-SymbolicName>
                                         <Export-Package>*;version=${slf4j.version}</Export-Package>
                                     </instructions>