Improve SCL Files API with parent and path resolving functions 67/1267/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 05:41:27 +0000 (07:41 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 05:42:22 +0000 (07:42 +0200)
refs #7647

Change-Id: I783fa3029e48c73d93ac6bb320068bd28572da1d

bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Files.scl

index ed413889ca4fbcbb53722139d58f741c82ca685a..6af9a176022139ccc8d8ae7a8dcbbb41341ba960 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,20 @@ import "Charset"
 
 importJava "java.nio.file.Path" where
     data Path
+    
+    @JavaName "getParent"
+    getParentPath :: Path -> <Proc> Path
+    
+    @JavaName "resolve"
+    resolvePath :: Path -> String -> <Proc> Path
+
+    @JavaName "relativize"
+    relativizePath :: Path -> Path -> <Proc> Path
+    
+    toAbsolutePath :: Path -> <Proc> Path
+    
+    @JavaName "toString"
+    pathToString :: Path -> <Proc> String
 
 importJava "java.nio.file.Paths" where