Fixes to variable implementations 72/572/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Tue, 30 May 2017 11:33:02 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 31 May 2017 07:19:22 +0000 (10:19 +0300)
refs #7251

Change-Id: I955e563f7b78496968305fe5b3bdc23255194db8

bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/variable/StandardGraphChildVariable.java

index 17fc21ebb911bb2130ff3cd10c662f9a083b9162..cffd74727c8000ed8e84cb15dfc582480702c106 100644 (file)
@@ -264,7 +264,9 @@ public class StandardGraphChildVariable extends AbstractChildVariable {
 
        protected VariableMap getPossibleChildVariableMap(ReadGraph graph) throws DatabaseException {
            if(resource == null) return All.standardChildDomainChildren;
-               return graph.getPossibleRelatedValue2(resource, Layer0.getInstance(graph).domainChildren, this);
+           Resource domainChildren = Layer0.getInstance(graph).domainChildren;
+               return graph.getPossibleRelatedValue2(resource, domainChildren, 
+                               new StandardGraphPropertyVariable(graph, this, domainChildren));
        }
        
        @Override