Fixes the dpi value in SVGSalamander to 96 98/1698/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 12:24:20 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 12:59:28 +0000 (15:59 +0300)
If SVG file defining symbol graphics does not contain unit information,
it is converted from points to pixels using a dpi-value. The value is 96
in most cases but in some machines differs from this default. This makes
the symbol graphics scaled compared to originally drawn graphics which
is undesirable.

refs #7860

Change-Id: I1f858ec0703a6f4dba9547fed2aca0438172248b

bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph/lib/svgSalamander-tiny.jar

index 950d053380a67827fd7bd5a04e4e59463da8fda4..0fede7cb0f3d5870ec0d2f8c6170b168f441cac5 100644 (file)
Binary files a/bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph/lib/svgSalamander-tiny.jar and b/bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph/lib/svgSalamander-tiny.jar differ