Add missing feature requirement from o.s.tests.modelled.ui.feature 35/1335/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 06:48:27 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 05:50:29 +0000 (07:50 +0200)
refs #7694

Change-Id: I70eaafce289ec07dc77282f239798da4e53d2022

features/org.simantics.tests.modelled.ui.feature/feature.xml

index b4f5bd8c25660c11e085cb41c2690ed2453ef85d..53ed4f6cff85d0187462ba87438109eedab40f7f 100644 (file)
       [Enter License Description here.]
    </license>
 
       [Enter License Description here.]
    </license>
 
+   <includes
+         id="org.simantics.tests.modelled.feature"
+         version="0.0.0"/>
+
    <plugin
          id="org.simantics.tests.modelled.ui"
          download-size="0"
    <plugin
          id="org.simantics.tests.modelled.ui"
          download-size="0"