Bundle com.sun.jna and com.sun.jna.platform version 4.2.2 as plug-ins. 18/18/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 10:14:15 +0000 (13:14 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 11:07:10 +0000 (14:07 +0300)
Change-Id: Ie90169f5f9eff03069a7e4802a5cd3527d9d2b62

releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.p2.site/pom.xml

index 69674c0e94e2ede780b0243e17f5dfb18e9ce121..7c2469114d2474c1b515ea1a633a6a4f6c7a35ee 100644 (file)
                                     <id>org.mozilla:rhino:1.7.7.1</id>\r
                                     <source>true</source>\r
                                 </artifact>\r
+                                <artifact>\r
+                                    <id>net.java.dev.jna:jna:4.2.2</id>\r
+                                    <source>true</source>\r
+                                </artifact>\r
+                                <artifact>\r
+                                    <id>net.java.dev.jna:jna-platform:4.2.2</id>\r
+                                    <source>true</source>\r
+                                </artifact>\r
                             </artifacts>\r
                         </configuration>\r
                     </execution>\r
                     </webApp>\r
                 </configuration>\r
             </plugin>\r
-\r
         </plugins>\r
     </build>\r
 \r