Find SCL references in SCLModuleEditor with Ctrl+Shift+G 25/1325/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 09:00:53 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 09:01:16 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
Add missing .project-file to org.simantics.scl.ui.feature

refs #7683

Change-Id: I2faf6c39b74a011e841704a6c7ff54aa0fdf9763

features/org.simantics.scl.ui.feature/.project [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/features/org.simantics.scl.ui.feature/.project b/features/org.simantics.scl.ui.feature/.project
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2c992b6
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
+<projectDescription>
+       <name>org.simantics.scl.ui.feature</name>
+       <comment></comment>
+       <projects>
+       </projects>
+       <buildSpec>
+               <buildCommand>
+                       <name>org.eclipse.pde.FeatureBuilder</name>
+                       <arguments>
+                       </arguments>
+               </buildCommand>
+       </buildSpec>
+       <natures>
+               <nature>org.eclipse.pde.FeatureNature</nature>
+       </natures>
+</projectDescription>