Merge commit '0580ea8b675c868685993b0780c9ecc31010f681' into master
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13:32:51 +0000 (16:32 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13:33:34 +0000 (16:33 +0300)
refs #6726


Trivial merge