EXPERIMENT_STATE_READ needs to be triggered on state change 00/800/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 06:57:36 +0000 (09:57 +0300)
committerAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 06:58:43 +0000 (09:58 +0300)
refs #7407

Change-Id: I3ea065b9b822980a183048de910714cbf9321716

bundles/org.simantics.simulation/src/org/simantics/simulation/experiment/Experiment.java

index 41125d0a0ad2f086cb90201c05f15c432d8bebcc..827677451ab3d33d067e466f9db829869a3ad8a1 100644 (file)
@@ -81,6 +81,7 @@ public abstract class Experiment implements IExperiment {
             localStateChange();
             for(IExperimentListener listener : listeners.getListeners())
                 listener.stateChanged(newState);
             localStateChange();
             for(IExperimentListener listener : listeners.getListeners())
                 listener.stateChanged(newState);
+            EXPERIMENT_STATE_READ.run();
         }
     }
 
         }
     }