Added .qualifier to feature version to force the features to update 95/1095/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 10:39:39 +0000 (13:39 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 10:45:41 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
The contents of the features have changed in the past but the version of
the feature has not updated so users' local bundle pools still contain
old version so the feature bundle.

This touches org.apache.lucene4 and com.lowagie.text features.

refs #7542

Change-Id: I2d5c50f0eaca55b907a0233c9e405e12a91aa336

features/com.lowagie.text.feature/feature.xml
features/org.apache.lucene4.feature/feature.xml

index 5023843f5bd27500d4cace8164dcb290c22b7f02..e70ae3b450b8c74bab15da0b588e5c807bdb0833 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 <feature
       id="com.lowagie.text"
       label="iText"
-      version="2.1.7"
+      version="2.1.7.qualifier"
       provider-name="VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland">
 
    <description url="http://www.lowagie.com/iText/">
index 13539278989350aa45d4e6a9392500990676a165..44d035a396647b0f97493eaa3330b0c46c12bba6 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 <feature
       id="org.apache.lucene4"
       label="Apache Lucene v4"
-      version="4.9.0"
+      version="4.9.0.qualifier"
       provider-name="The Apache Software Foundation">
 
    <description url="http://lucene.apache.org/java/">