Moved org.simantics.issues.ui.ontology to org.simantics.issues.feature 91/1391/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 13:50:54 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:17:58 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
org.simantics.issues.common depends on org.simantics.issues.ui.ontology
now anyway, and the ontology plug-in, albeit is UI related, does not
have any direct dependency to any UI code anyway.

refs #7720

Change-Id: Ie42682895cb7de1a455f849f2ea481317144b4f7

features/org.simantics.issues.feature/feature.xml
features/org.simantics.issues.ui.feature/feature.xml

index 58c4323a1f2fa2df5eca19cffb071d351fbf922a..26fa72248dd8491832ecc8835995db609f427d04 100644 (file)
          version="0.0.0"
          unpack="false"/>
 
+   <plugin
+         id="org.simantics.issues.ui.ontology"
+         download-size="0"
+         install-size="0"
+         version="0.0.0"
+         unpack="false"/>
+
 </feature>
index c401cb9d034f5a0c97e2898c1e0c00aa5d38ae32..d27edc5707d769c35cc5160044f8e40fc8d340cd 100644 (file)
          version="0.0.0"
          unpack="false"/>
 
-   <plugin
-         id="org.simantics.issues.ui.ontology"
-         download-size="0"
-         install-size="0"
-         version="0.0.0"
-         unpack="false"/>
-
 </feature>