Add org.simantics.db.testing plugin to SDK build 98/498/1
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 06:01:27 +0000 (09:01 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 06:06:12 +0000 (09:06 +0300)
refs #7204

Change-Id: Ifac7487f2a8d232372421e75550dc2e63cd7df5c

bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled/src/org/simantics/tests/modelled/junit/RuntimeSTSRunner.java
bundles/pom.xml

index 8171907bb93b9a6e802e8cac66146024140e1e5d..2311409f8f236699b47834d57d83d1f9ccf598dc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,5 @@
 package org.simantics.tests.modelled.junit;
 
-import java.util.List;
-
 import org.junit.runner.Description;
 import org.junit.runner.Result;
 import org.junit.runner.Runner;
index 2df2507f771856901c27117fecaf107b56e5c114..beafd6ec71f61ea68e172b949025d296be6cb474 100644 (file)
@@ -89,6 +89,7 @@
                <module>org.simantics.db.procore.ui</module>
                <module>org.simantics.db.server</module>
                <module>org.simantics.db.services</module>
+               <module>org.simantics.db.testing</module>
                <module>org.simantics.debug.browser</module>
                <module>org.simantics.debug.browser.ui</module>
                <module>org.simantics.debug.graphical</module>