(refs #7250) Merged feature/modularCHR to master. 00/600/1
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 12:47:37 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 12:48:30 +0000 (15:48 +0300)
Change-Id: Icad6e8c9594826f70d929792f7d258c5514d0550


Trivial merge