Print AssertionError to SCLReportingHandler
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:30:03 +0000 (16:30 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:31:51 +0000 (16:31 +0300)
refs #7319

Change-Id: Idb97cbec59532d8a48db8f5e412a7df036a2c510

bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/commands/CommandSession.java

index d7f1aa11e568c2d5e1351c973e5022cb9a49eb5d..9ff2ebabb0b3492c27814e0d0dd013b552b50044 100644 (file)
@@ -511,7 +511,7 @@ public class CommandSession {
             if(e.location != Locations.NO_LOCATION)
                 handler.printError(parser.reader.locationUnderlining(e.location));
             handler.printError(e.getMessage());
-        } catch(Exception e) {
+        } catch (Exception | AssertionError e) {
             if(e instanceof InterruptedException)
                 handler.printError("Execution interrupted.");
             else