Added file-extension filter function to Core.scl for Dropins. 72/472/4
authorMiro Richard Eklund <miro.eklund@semantum.fi>
Tue, 2 May 2017 15:01:41 +0000 (18:01 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 3 May 2017 05:06:06 +0000 (08:06 +0300)
Generic file-importer can be asked which extensions are supported. Added
that function to Core.scl.

refs #7154

Change-Id: If9d76c61e19ea543eda9ee23524d18c5d4623ee3

bundles/org.simantics.fileimport/scl/Dropins/Core.scl

index b795abbcc5cf6735ed1be906a3b50eab5f62a0bd..765906d6f5084cdd8074f5771630d0d24606de3a 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ importJava "org.simantics.fileimport.FileImportService" where
     performFileImport :: String -> String -> <Proc> String
     importGenericFileWithExtension :: String -> String -> <Proc> String
     importGenericFileWithExtensionAndParent :: Resource -> String -> String -> <Proc> Resource
+    filterSupportedExtensions :: String -> <Proc> [String]
 
 importGenericFileToResource :: String -> String -> <Proc> Resource
 importGenericFileToResource path extension = do