Use unpack in hdf.hdf5lib 02/1702/4
authormeklund <miro.eklund@semantum.fi>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 14:12:44 +0000 (17:12 +0300)
committerMiro Eklund <miro.eklund@semantum.fi>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 14:19:09 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
Unpack helps on Linux, since otherwise libhdf5_java.so cannot find
libhdf5.so.101.

refs #7858

Change-Id: I8946d5e30b2b4c8ac98a5555f8869399b516fdca

bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
features/hdf.hdf5.feature/feature.xml

index 91af2505722634e9fb08cf9d511b71ba94734a39..566d3bad20318ff7d2a6b4e43a15e83584586d1a 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ Bundle-Vendor: Semantum Oy
 Bundle-RequiredExecutionEnvironment: JavaSE-1.8
 Bundle-ClassPath: .,
  jarhdf5-1.10.2.jar
+Eclipse-BundleShape: dir
 Export-Package: hdf.hdf5lib,
  hdf.hdf5lib.callbacks,
  hdf.hdf5lib.exceptions,
index 0e47915d17f6f3951010e741636c4b8b7bf5d250..a1a1b3177da22a7a570354bf6feeb5cb89dbb3a9 100644 (file)
@@ -122,7 +122,6 @@ in HDF Products” (www.hdfgroup.org/doc_resource/SZIP/) for further details.
          arch="x86_64"
          download-size="0"
          install-size="0"
-         version="0.0.0"
-         unpack="false"/>
+         version="0.0.0"/>
 
 </feature>