Added anchors for SCL data types and classes in HTML documentation 85/3085/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 11:12:04 +0000 (14:12 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:25:59 +0000 (22:25 +0300)
* data Foo anchor: `data-Foo`
* class Bar anchor: `class-Bar`

Also changed data types, classes and values to have different background
coloring in the SCL HTML documentation for better readability.

gitlab #337

Change-Id: I731489cbb1a972dd6e2bc95645b66f41877e843d


No differences found