Print console messages to IDE by default 38/1338/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 11:03:36 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 12:01:29 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
#7697

Change-Id: Ibb08764c4d41f17cd7bc084b6d1b99ed2af09bdd

bundles/org.simantics.document.server/src/org/simantics/document/server/ConsoleSCLReportingHandler.java

index fec8d600a421e0bf3c247b78924ad56579d51805..135d842801fd92852c3591f86fa5cda628c3e800 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ import org.simantics.scl.runtime.reporting.SCLReportingHandler;
 
 public class ConsoleSCLReportingHandler implements SCLReportingHandler {
 
-       private static final boolean PRINT_TO_IDE = false;
+       private static final boolean PRINT_TO_IDE = true;
        
        private final IConsole console;