Merge commit '9d2bb8d'
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 23:23:58 +0000 (02:23 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 23:24:34 +0000 (02:24 +0300)
refs #6684


Trivial merge