Icon support in IListItem 50/950/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 04:10:52 +0000 (07:10 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 04:34:43 +0000 (07:34 +0300)
refs #7480

Change-Id: I98fde337d3f5064c6907cea3f00c535145f73211

bundles/org.simantics.document.server.io/src/org/simantics/document/server/io/IListItem.java